

## **Facility Master Plan Steering Committee**

- Ashley McLeod, School Board Member, VBPCS
- Trenace Riggs, School Board Member, VBCPS
- Louis Jones, City Council Member
- Rosemary Wilson, City Council Member
- Chris Gorri, Chesapeake Bay Foundation
- Barry Frankenfield, Director, City Planning
- Karen Prochilo, City Housing & Neighborhoods
- Michelle Chapleau, Business Development Coordinator, City Economic Development
- Johnny Lauterbach, Community Liaison Officer, NAS Oceana
- Mike Summers, Provost, TCC
- Alice Catherman, President, Virginia Beach Council of PTAs
- Frank Malbon, President, Virginia Beach Education Foundation
- Amy Cashwell, Chief Academic Officer, Teaching and Learning, VBCPS
- Joe Damus, Administrative Coordinator, Technology, VBCPS
- Thomas Ferrell, Director, Learning and Leadership, VBCPS
- Veleka Gatling, Executive Director, Programs for Exception Children, VBCPS
- Dale Holt, Chief Operations Office, School Division Services, VBCPS
- Daniel Keever, Senior Executive Director, School Leadership, VBCPS
- Shirann Lewis, Senior Executive Director, Elementary School, VBCPS
- Sara Lockett, Director, Technical & Career Education, VBCPS
- James Pohl, Executive Director, Teaching and Learning, VBCPS
- Amber Rach, Director, Community Engagement, VBCPS
- Cheryl Woodhouse, Senior Executive Director, School Leadership, VBCPS
- Amanda Burgess, Student Representative, First Colonial High School, VBCPS
- Jacob Phillips, Student Representative, First Colonial High School, VBCPS
- Hope Berns, Student Representative, Princess Anne High School, VBCPS
- Aliaksandr Bul, Student Representative, Kempsville High School, VBCPS
- Zoe Quinones, Student Representative, Kempsville High School, VBCPS
- Zion Clark, Student Representative, Bayside High School, VBCPS
- Waddee B. Thoroughgood, Community Representative